How to Build a PROFITABLE Email Subscriber List

How to Create an Email Newsletter and Build a PROFITABLE Email Subscriber List

You’re invited to a free 60-minute seminar where David Riklan, the founder of SelfGrowth.com, will share his secrets to how he built up an email list of 950,000 subscribers.

Seminar times:
Thursday, June 9th at 8:00 PM Eastern (5:00 PM Pacific) OR
Friday, June 10th at 2:00 PM Eastern (11:00 AM Pacific)

In this one hour call, David will show you:

*How to get your first 100 subscribers virtually overnight.
*The most cost effective ways to manage your subscriber list and send out your email newsletter.
*How to create or find great content to send out to your list.
*How to increase subscribers rapidly in your target niche.
*How to make money or monetize your list.

http://www.selfgrowth.com/listbuildingseminar.html

May 17, 2011 - book marketing, Brian Jud, Free Class    Comments Off on FREE Brian Jud Webinar – Marketing Your Book on a low budget

FREE Brian Jud Webinar – Marketing Your Book on a low budget

Marketing on a Budget –

Get the Most Buzz for Your Bucks

By Brian Jud        Sponsored by SPAN

Tonight! May 17, 2011, 6:00 – 7:30 pm Eastern time

Do you want to get more bang for fewer marketing bucks? In today’s tight economy many authors and publishers cut back on their marketing expenditures to save money. But if you can market your books more effectively and efficiently, you can actually do more for less. During this webinar you will discover many creative yet effective things you can do on a tight budget that can increase your exposure and sales.

Sign up at https://www1.gotomeeting.com/register/494331056

May 16, 2011 - Free Class    Comments Off on Free E-course on “Getting Things Changed”

Free E-course on “Getting Things Changed”

Chris Cade is offering a FREE 7 day mini-course to help you focus on what you need to – to execute your plans and to achieve your transformational goals.  For more info. Click here.